Figi's
Please Register
Order Status

What is this?
Remember Me

For your convenience, Figi's will save your email address and password on this computer so you don't have to sign in every time you come to this website. This means that your password will be saved until you click 'Sign Out', even if you disconnect from the internet, close your browser or turn off your computer. After 30 days, however, for your security, you will automatically be signed out even if you have not clicked 'Sign Out'.

Please Note: If you are using a public or shared computer, you should not choose the 'Remember Me' option because it will enable other users of the computer to access your information, including your saved credit cards, if you have entered any. As an added safety measure, you should always click 'Sign Out', which appears at the top of every screen, before you leave the Figi's website.